Contrôles canadiens de casiers judiciaires

CSI est le fournisseur de vérification des casiers judiciaires le plus sûr et le plus approuvé au Canada. Nous fournissons des vérifications rapides et précises du casier judiciaire canadien lorsque nos clients l’exigent. CSI offre également à nos clients l’autodéfaitation pour les demandeurs ayant un casier judiciaire (condamnations seulement) sans frais supplémentaires. CSI peut également fournir des vérifications améliorées du casier judiciaire, ainsi que des lettres d’habilitation de police pour les clients qui en ont besoin. Appelez-nous pour plus d’informations. Les services rush sont également disponibles pour nos clients sans frais supplémentaires cependant, certaines conditions s’appliquent.

In Canada, in order to obtain a name based criminal record check search, a properly completed and signed informed consent must be completed by the applicant. The witness must verify the identity of the person being searched, by checking two pieces of ID, one of which must be a proper photo ID as described on the consent. The consent which can be found under the "Forms" section, and your IDs MUST be scanned and forwarded to CSI via email or through our secure document upload page which is located on the homepage. We recommend that all applicants be rechecked every two years.

Vérification améliorée du casier judiciaire (Portail d’information de la police ou PIP)

À titre d’ajout à la vérification du casier judiciaire canadien, nous pouvons également inclure une recherche d’accusations en instance, d’accusations qui n’ont pas donné lieu à des condamnations, des mandats, des interdictions, des ordonnances de probation et des indices de police locaux. Cette option peut être choisie comme service supplémentaire lors du placement d’une commande pour la vérification du casier judiciaire canadien. Le demandeur doit également déclarer lui-même ces renseignements.

Certificat de police Lettre

Une lettre d’autorisation de la police est un certificat sur l’en-tête de la police, signé par la police vérifiant les résultats de votre contrôle criminel. Il ne s’agit pas d’une vérification criminelle certifiée, mais elle est parfois utilisée par les employeurs pour vérifier les résultats.

Order Criminal Record Check

Vérification du casier judiciaire de l’ordonnance

Obtenez un accès rapide et facile aux services et informations les plus demandés de CSI Background Screening. Nécessite l’identification et le consentement.

Note: Une vérification standard du casier judiciaire au Canada n’inclut pas la fouille du Registre des délinquants sexuels graciés (généralement appelé recherche dans le secteur vulnérable). Toutefois, CSI peut effectuer cette recherche pour vous si elle est nécessaire pour votre emploi ou votre poste. S’il vous plaît appelez-nous pour plus d’informations.

CSI est conforme aux politiques canadiennes et provinciales de confidentialité et d'aider nos clients dans les étapes appropriées de l'obtention de ces documents.

IMPORTANT: Avant que votre vérification du casier judiciaire puisse être effectuée, vous devez remplir le FORMULAIRE DE CONSENTEMENT sur notre site web et soumettez-le-nous. De plus, deux (2) pièces d’identité sont nécessaires pour terminer ce processus.

Questions? Appelez 888-818-5251 ou 902-450-0697.

VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE ECONSENT EST DISPONIBLE AUX RÉSIDENTS DU CANADA SEULEMENT. VEUILLEZ LIRE LA POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT/ANNULATION.

Canadian Criminal Record Checks

CSI is the most secure, number one approved provider of criminal records checks in Canada. We provide fast, accurate Canadian criminal records checks when required by our clients. CSI also offers our clients self declaration for applicants with criminal records (convictions only) at no additional cost. CSI can also provide enhanced criminal record checks, as well as police clearance letters for those clients who require them. Call us for more information. Rush services are also available to our clients at no additional cost however, some conditions apply.

In Canada, in order to obtain a name based criminal record check search, a properly completed and signed informed consent must be completed by the applicant. The witness must verify the identity of the person being searched, by checking two pieces of ID, one of which must be a proper photo ID as described on the consent. The consent which can be found under the “Forms” section, and your IDs MUST be scanned and forwarded to CSI via email or through our secure document upload page which is located on the homepage. We recommend that all applicants be rechecked every two years.

Enhanced (Police Information Portal or PIP) Criminal Record Check

As an “add-on” to the Canadian Criminal Record Check we can also include a search for pending charges, charges not resulting in convictions, warrants, prohibitions, probation orders and local police indices. This option can be chosen as an additional service when placing an order for the Canadian Criminal Record Check. The applicant must also self-declare this information.

Police Clearance Letter

A Police Clearance Letter is a certificate on police letterhead, signed by police verifying the results of your criminal check. This is not a Certified Criminal check but is sometimes used for employers to verify results.

Order Criminal Record Check

Order Criminal Record Check

Get quick, easy access to CSI Background Screening’s most requested services and information. Requires Identification & Consent.

NOTE: A standard Canadian Criminal Record Check does not include a search of the Pardoned Sex Offenders Registry (generally referred to as a Vulnerable Sector Search). However, CSI can conduct this search for you if it is required for your job or position. Please call us for information.

CSI complies with Canadian and Provincial privacy policies and will assist our clients in the proper steps of obtaining these records.

IMPORTANT: Before your Criminal Record Check can be completed, you must fill out the CONSENT FORM on our website and submit it to us. In addition, two (2) pieces of ID are required to complete this process.

Questions? Call 888-818-5251 or 902-450-0697.

PLEASE NOTE ECONSENT IS ONLY AVAILABLE TO RESIDENTS OF CANADA. PLEASE READ CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY.